A Special Pillow for a Special Person

I absolutely love receiving packages which is why I was so delighted when I received this special gift from Pillow Art PH!  Make sure to check out their site because with their wide variety of pillow cases, I’m certain you’ll find something for you or for your loved ones.

Processed with VSCO with j3 preset

They have different pillow case sizes ranging from 10 x 10 inch pillows to 18 x 44 inch pillows. They gave me the 18 x 44 inch pillow that can fit up to 20 pictures. The process was so fast and convenient. I simply had to pick my pillow size, upload my pictures, pick the color of the back of the pillow, and voila, I was done! They made the collage and checked back with me to make sure that I was happy with the design, and in just a couple of days, I received my pillow.Processed with VSCO with j3 preset
The quality of the pillow case is unbelievably amazing. The material is so silky and smooth which makes the pillow perfect for cuddling. Plus, the pillow that comes with the pillow case is really soft and fluffy. With only a few days left until Christmas, a customized pillow case would definitely be the perfect gift to give this holiday season. So go ahead, check out their site and get yourself a special pillow for a special person!

Make sure to check out and join my giveaway here: Give Love on Christmas Day Giveaway

Leave a Reply

