Give Love on Christmas Day Giveaway

This year has had a lot of ups and downs, but I am determined to end this year on a good note. Looking back, I’ve realized that there is so much to be thankful for, and one of those things is that I finally started going for my dreams and I started blogging this year! Aside from that, I have reached over 13,000 hits on the blog, and I couldn’t have gotten this far without you guys!

Which is why to celebrate my first Christmas as a blogger, I’ve decided to hold a giveaway to my readers in the Philippines!

I’ll be randomly picking six lucky winners, and here’s what you could win!
Winner 1: A Design Your Life 2017 planner and a Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag
Winner 2: Virtual Reality glasses and a Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag
Winner 3: Virtual Reality glasses and a Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag
Winner 4: Php 100 cnsdesigns gift certificate and a Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag
Winner 5: Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag
Winner 6: Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag

Here’s what they look like!
Lee Cooper bags:

VR glasses:

Design Your Life 2017 Planner:

Php 100 cnsdesigns gift certificate (this is where the design your life planner is sold!)20161121_233439

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
How can you join this giveaway you ask? Here’s how!
1. Comment below why you would love to win this giveaway along with the link to your Facebook account/ your name on Facebook!
2. Share this blog post on Facebook with the hashtag #mitzijonellegiveaway and tag 5 friends
3. Like my Facebook page: Mitzi Jonelle


4. Like Lee Cooper’s Facebook page: Lee Cooper Philippines

That’s it! It’s that simple! If you want added entries though to get a higher chance of winning you could do these too:
1. Follow my blog via email. You’ll find this option at the very bottom of the page, after the comments section. (+5 entries)
2. Follow me on Instagram: @mitzijonelle (+3 entries)
3. Follow me on Twitter: @mitzijonelle (+2 entries)

The giveaway will run from November 22, 2016 until January 1, 2017. Again, this is only open to Philippine residents. I’ll  be announcing the winners and sending the gifts by the second week of January. Again, thank you so much for everything! Good luck and I hope you’re as excited as I am!

101 thoughts on “Give Love on Christmas Day Giveaway

  1. Your number one girl πŸ’• says:

    I would love to win this giveaway (esp the DYL planner) because I really need a good planner that would go with my busy schedule. I really suck at arranging my lakads and commitments, I think this planner would help me organize them. But any of the giveaway would be fine too!!! πŸ’•

    AND I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU THAT I AM YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOOOOO PROUD OF YOU!!!!!! UR DREAM OF BEING A BLOGGER FINALLY CAME TRUE!!!!!!! ALWAYS KNOW THAT YOU ARE SO MAGALING AND PRETTY AND WITTY AND AWESOME!!!! I WILL ALWAYS BE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Morley Fernandez says:

      Omyyyyy ❀ Wish I could win. I really want to win because first the VR Glasses will help me make my some of my weird and crazy adventures come true plus the fact that I can share it with others. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜Ž I am a very busy student and a planner by my side really helps me be organized and accomplish my tasks.πŸ‘ And who wouldn't want denim drawstring bags? 😍 They're my fave because it really adds a boyish and chic look to my outfits whenever I go out with my friends or go to my school. Its simple yet it rocks plus it is so adorable. β€οΈπŸŽ’ So I really hope to have the chance to win. πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ’• – Morley Fernandez

      Liked by 1 person

    • kleinchuchu says:

      As soon as I saw this giveaway, I really was surprised πŸ’ž eversince I saw the DYL planner, I was struck with its beauty and unique style. I was actually asking my sister to get this on christmas day, but she rejected me πŸ˜‚ I always wanted to have a planner since Im a very very busy student and I know for sure that it will keep my plans organized so well.

      Im a big fan of this planner, and since that ate Mitzi will be given this away, I’ve read almost of your blogs and I was amazed by how you construct all the blogs you post, BTW I really love the do’s and dont’s of photo shooting, Very clever ideas . I love you po! 😘😍

      Rewlly wished to get some of this giveaways especially the DYL planner, if not the other giveaways should really be cool too πŸ’–πŸ’–

      I hope I could get the chance to win ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      • mitzijonelle says:

        Thank you so much! This is so sweet of you πŸ’• I love you too! The DYL planner really is something else! Make sure to like and share all the required things so that you can be counted in the giveaway! Good luck! I hope you win πŸ’•

        Like

      • Jamie says:

        I want to win this because i just want a random person to gift me this birthday of mineπŸ˜‚ But anyways i wanna win this because i wanna try to use this planner to plan this 2017 if i win this as 1st and i just owned my very first planner. If i ever get that cute lil’ bag i will be idk surprised cause its so kyatttttπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜. And that VR is so awesome and yeahhhh thats all and i just wanna win any spot there and thank you if you ever pick me😍😍😍😘😘😘😘 i know im not gonna be lucky……

        FB: Jamie Lee Santelices

        Liked by 1 person

    • Sheena Pearl Basmayor says:

      Hi! I’ve been searching for a planner after getting my first job, and I saw blogs featuring design your life planner which struck me (not just because it’s PINK, a color I’ve been in love with since high school :3). It’s like every page has its story and would really urge the owner/author to make each count and continue designing his/her life (me included). I was really planning to buy one however this month’s salary is delayed up until now. Since November I’ve been visiting the site everyday just to look at the planner for 30 minutes (>_<). I don't know if it's a sign or what but I saw this today and I was really glad, so I'm giving it a shot. Hopefully design your life planner would be my buddy in finishing my apprenticeship in architecture. God bless and more power!

      Like

  2. Nikki R. Fernandez says:

    Hi Mitzi!

    I would really love to win the giveaway because I instantly got attracted to the demin drawstring plus Ive been looking for a decent planner and I think this might just be the one!!! HAHAHA

    Also, I love your blog super attractive (aesthetic) PLUS I REALLY LOOK UP TO YOU HUHUHUHU MAKE UP GOALS 😦 Kaya i hope you didnt get creeped out nung nakatitig lang ako sayo while you were doing your make up :(( LOVE U MITZI I MEAN IT

    facebook.com/fernandeznikkir

    Like

  3. jnree says:

    Hello! I would like to win this giveaway because I’ve been eyeing VR glasses for a while now. I’d also love to share the experience to my friends and especially to my younger sis. I also have troubles remembering what I have to do so a planner would surely help. Bonus points if it’s chic!

    I support and adore you mitzi!!! So happy that you’re living your dream! ❀

    Like

  4. Fei says:

    I would love to win this giveaway especially the Design Your Life planner because I really want to continue ang naudlot (LALALIM) kong Yearly Planner (2014-Giving Journal, 2015-Eskwelahan Planner) I want to bring back my habit of recording and appreciating daily experiences and blessings. But if not lucky enough, Hey VR glasses and denim drawstring bag are still super great! BECAUSE YOUR PRIZES ARE SO AWESOME! ❀

    Grabe Mitzi πŸ™‚ Nakaka inspire ung mga taong katulad mo who make their dreams come true! Supporting you all the way! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Fei Baldo says:

    I am really hoping to have the Design Your Life Planner because I want to continue my habit of using planners. For 2014 I had the Giving Journal then 2015 the Eskwelahan Planner than 2016 I stopped. But 2017 is coming and I really want to start recording and appreciating daily experiences and blessing again 😊 But if I wouldn’t be able to win it, VR glasses and Denim Drawstring are great! BECAUSE ALL OF THE PRIZES ARE GREAT! πŸ˜ƒ

    Grabe Mitzi I am really inspired by people like you who do what they really want do and not just dream about it. . Supporting you all the way! ❀️❀️❀️

    Like

  6. Smith Sy says:

    Hi Mitzi πŸ™‚ i would love to win this giveaway contest because im a fan of LEE COOPER clothing line. as you can see im wearing a yellow stripes LEE COOPER Polo Shirt in my DP. so hopefully im one of the lucky winners here πŸ™‚ thanks for the opportunity and i wish you all the best in your blogs πŸ™‚ #mitzijonellegiveaway https://web.facebook.com/smithbrian.syna (fb name: Smith Sy)

    Like

  7. Yrral Maralit says:

    Hi Mitzi! First of all thank you for this giveaway!😘 I love the way you blog about stuffs and I love the way you endorse this giveaway from Lee Cooper! 😍 I hope you do blogs more and I hope we can meet someday!πŸ˜‰ I want to win even the planner only or the drawstring bag (because I want to have a denim one) and I’m thankful to have that! Thank you XOXOπŸ˜˜πŸ˜„this is my profile➑ https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009237980772&fref=nf

    Like

  8. bjfajardooo says:

    Ateeee, thank you for this chance na ibinigay mo sa amin for this giveaway! Btw, good afternoon! The reasons why I want to win your giveaway are: I want freebies, as in FREE things! I want and love all these stuffs (especially the Planner and that VR Glasses) that you’ll give away “giveaway”
    I know na makakatipid ako if ever na manalo ako dito.
    Alam ko din na makakatulong din sa akin to because I am a beginner pagdating sa blogging, and 1 of my dreams is to be an inspiration to everyone as a blogger (you’re one of my inspiration)
    I hope you’ll pick me. Thanks again! My facebook profile —> https://www.facebook.com/benitojose.fajardoiii

    Keep blogging ate and stay strong for us! God bless!

    Like

  9. Hazelle Monteverde says:

    I wanted to win coz whoever does not want a free drawstring, a free planner, a free vr??? It would be more special bcoz It came from you!!! More power gurl!! How generous of you to do this kind of giveaway.πŸ’•

    Like

  10. Cathlyn OcceΓ±a says:

    I want to win because gusto ko din maranasan manalo sa giveaway 😭 Never pako nanalo sa giveaway laging bigo hahaha πŸ’” Anw, kahit hindi na christmas pag january na still CHRISTMAS GIFT parin yan if natanggap ko po , We know that Christmas is a time for giving and receiving, peace in the world , A time for families to come together , A time to celebrate the birth of Christ. We all know these things, And we know that this also is the true spirit of Christmas.
    Omg napapaenglish HAHA πŸ˜‚
    And becauseeeee i am feeling the christmas spirit and channeling my inner Saint Nicolas, I am really much excited for this giveaway! Of #mitzijonellegiveway πŸ’–
    So ya! Im hoping β˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸ» Godbless β€οΈπŸ’ž
    Facebook : Cath Lyn | Instagram : cathyexo88 | Twitter : CathyJules 😻

    Like

  11. Nikole Bersamira says:

    I want to win this giveaway pls πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜­ It would mean so much to me πŸ’• You’re vv beautiful and vv aesthetic 😍 This would make me vvv happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ˜ƒ you’re really inspiring and if ever i win this, it woll be the first and memorable πŸ’•πŸ’• This would probably also be a Christmas gift and i will always cherish it πŸ’•πŸ˜ ilysm 😘😘

    Like

  12. Dan Christian Dacumos says:

    Hi mitzi! I wanna spend my Christmas and New Year with new things such as your gifts, most especially the planner and the string bag it would be more helpful to me to go on my appointments at exact date and on it’s exact time. Please do choose me, my purpose will never fail you. It would be the greatest materialistic Christmas gift for me.

    Like

  13. Dan Christian M. Dacumos says:

    I wanna win this game because this could be the greatest materialistic xmas gift for me. I wanna grab this oppurtunity for it is helpful to me in terms of having studies and sched’ling my appointments and trainings. If i would have this dyl planner, I think it will help me to find time for my family and friends because my schedule was only alloted to studies and trainings. I just want to mark and plan everything to organize and manage myself as well as my time. I also wanted it for new experiences with these things

    Like

  14. Irish Cardenas says:

    Hi, Mitzi! Wew! The string bag is soooo pretty huhuhu. This is my first ever experience of joining this kind of activity like yung share and all. I really do hope that I will be one of the lucky winners. I want to have the planner kasi I have too many drawings and plans in life that I want to achieve lol. Pero the denim bag talaga, ang pretty! Your taste is so great it matches your beauty! πŸ™‚ Your blogs are one of my inspiration para magkaroon ng magandang ootd and ig photos! Keep blogging! πŸ’“ God bless! facebook: Irish Cardenas | ig: _icardenas

    Like

  15. Cath Lyn says:

    Hi Ate Mitzi! 😘 I hope makita na tong comment ko kasi actually nag comment nako dito ng mala MMK kaso nawala po or di niyo po nakita haha pero di ako mag ggiveup! πŸ™πŸ» Anw ilikestringbags! πŸ’ž And i like that PLANNER THO, Meron akong planner kaso di siya talagang planner notebook haha di afford eh, pero gusto ko sananh mag karoon talaga ng Ganyang planner kasi it motivates me ☺️ And kahit sa January pa maaanounce yung giveaway winner para nading Christmas Gift sakin yan, We know that Christmas is a time for giving and receiving, peace in the world, a time for families to come together, a time to celebrate the birth of Christ. We know all these things , and we know that this also is the true Spirit Of Christmas. πŸŽ„πŸ’ž
    And ya! Im really much excited for this giveaway i hope that i enter and win β˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸ» Thankyou for this wonderful giveaway. XoxoπŸ’–
    Facebook : Cath Lyn
    Instagram : cathyexo88

    Like

  16. Erika says:

    It would really mean a lot to me if i win any of the giveaways because i really want to receive a gift since its my birthday on the 18th but sadly, i only received one gift but thats okay and i hope i could get some freebies tho and i really like the planner since im a student and i need to be a responsible daughter for my parents ehe

    Like

  17. Darla says:

    i want to win a planner because I want to start my year by being organized. I really want to motivate myself to lose weight and actually live a happier life this year. Idk, but planners are so fun to have because you can get to design and set your own goals and be motivated by it.

    I love peocastinating and and- I want to change that. 😭 When I got home and finally got my phone, I’d forgot my duties and all. 😭 Lagi ko na lang sinasabi na pag uwi ko gagawin ko to. Paggising ko magda-diet na ako. Wahh. Atsaka I’m still 15 and I can’t buy that or ask someone to buy something for me because me is shy. 😭 So I hope manalo ako. πŸ˜πŸ’–

    Btw, I just saw your shop po and ang kyot. U look so organized. 😍

    -Darla Kasilag

    Liked by 1 person

    • mitzijonelle says:

      Haha thank you so much! May planner na ako pero parang todo procrastinate parin ako HAHA let’s hope we can finally change in 2017 haha I hope you win! Make sure to do everything required yung mga like and share para makasama sa giveaway πŸ’•

      Like

  18. louren bugarin says:

    i would loveee to win Lee Cooper bag since i already have the planner and i would love to have a bag to put it in or VR glasses because my brother wants one and it would be a great Christmas present for him! πŸ’•

    Like

  19. Arlyn Ramiro says:

    I really really want to win a planner (DYL) because i really need that for next school year, i can’t leave without a planner (hahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ) . Also i want to win that VR so that I can give to my brother as a christmas gift.

    Hoping to win 😭

    Like

  20. Jazerelle Raztene MuΓ±oz says:

    Hi Ms. Mitzi! It’s nice to know that you will end this year by giving happiness to others. I can relate to your post that this year has been a rough one. I guess 2016 is not my year because many sad and depressing events happened. But then by reading this, you inspired me to look forward to 2017. It’s true that after all we’ve been through, there is so much to be thankful for. Surviving this year’s struggles and realizing that everything happens for a reason, we should always trust God’s plan and timing.

    As this year ends, I hope something good happens. I’ve been eyeing this 2017 Design Your Life Planner this past months for its a good idea that you will unleash your creativity while having plans in your life. Since I was a child, I love doing arts and crafts. I am fond of stickers, coloring materials, stationary, etc. So, I grab this chance. I want to win the DYL 2017 Planner and having it with that Lee Cooper denim drawstring bag is a wonderful bonus. I can use it in my everyday “lakad” with friends or travels. And if I win those items, I believe it will be a great new start for 2017.

    Thank you Ms. Mitzi for this giveaways. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a happy, prosperous New Year! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • mitzijonelle says:

      Hi! 2016 really has been hard on a lot of people, but I’m your positive attitude about 2017 inspires me! 2017 will definitely be a fresh start and I’m positive that great things will happen in the next year for you and for me! I’m so proud of you for surviving this year’s struggles, you are definitely stronger because of this year. God bless! And make sure to like and share all the required things to be a part of the giveaway! I hope you win πŸ’•

      Like

  21. Agatha Millares says:

    Good day Mitzi! ^_^

    I would really want to win any of these giveaways because they are handy for a student like me!
    I’ve been eyeing the Design Your Life 2017 Planner for long since I’m a really big fan of journals. Not only is it a simple planner, but a creative one! Something that would keep the imagination running while planning.
    Having VR glasses would be really nice to keep out of stress coz of acads hehe
    And a Lee Cooper string bag to bring my stuff

    Thank you so much for this giveaway! ❀

    Fb: Hannah Agatha D. Millares

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Agatha Millares says:

    Good day Mitzi!

    Thank you for this giveaway and I hope I would win ^_^ I would want to win any of these giveaways since they are handy for a student like me.
    I’ve been eyeing the DYL 2017 Planner for long since I’m a really big fan of journals and planners. It’s not just a simple planner buy a creative one! It would keep the imagination running while planning πŸ™‚
    Having VR glasses would be nice to keep out of stress during acad days and a Lee Cooper denim string bag to hold my stuff ❀

    Fb: Hannah Agatha D Millares

    Liked by 1 person

    • mitzijonelle says:

      Good day! 😊 that is so true! The DYL planner really is something else, and the VR glasses would be a great way to relax. Thank you for joining and make sure to like and share all the required things to be counted in the giveaway! Good luck πŸ’•

      Like

  23. Kath Ragasa says:

    Hi, I would looove to win the DYL planner since I don’t have a planner yet that I could use to write my goals and organize my schedule for 2017. Also, I like the Lee Cooper Denim Bags! I am a fan of denim, blue and drawstring bags! So i reaaaly reaaally would love to have one of those! Haha! New reader here. More support to your blog! And thank you for this giveaway πŸ™‚

    Like

  24. Kath Ragasa says:

    Hi, I would looove to win the DYL planner since I don’t have a planner yet that I could use to write my goals and organize my schedule for 2017. Also, I like the Lee Cooper Denim Bags! I am a fan of denim, blue and drawstring bags! So i reaaaly reaaally would love to have one of those! Haha! New reader here. More support to your blog! And thank you for this giveaway πŸ™‚

    FB: Kathy Ragasa

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Isabel Isolde R. Remtoza says:

    Hi, I really love to win the DYL Planner because that planner is a year starter and i can also write my plans for the year and if i have hw’s or proj it can help me organize it. Also, I love the Lee Cooper Denim Bag and drawstring bags is my life πŸ’“ uhm thats all MERRY CHRISTMAS GBUA 😊

    FB: Isabel Rentoza

    Liked by 1 person

  26. damedreamer says:

    SUPER GANDA lang po talaga ng DYL Planner niyo Miss Mitzi kaya wala po akong ibang maisip na reason why i would like to win that. Why wouldn’t I? Who wouldn’t? WE’D ALL LOVE TO. Okay lang po kahit di ako manalo. Wish ko po for you this Christmas na sana someday available na sa lahat ng NBS yung mga gawa niyo. Happy Holidays po!

    FB: Cybill Joyce Lim

    Like

  27. mayforeversamin says:

    I’d like to win this giveaway because THE DENIM DRAWSTRING BAG IS SOOOO SOO NICE and the VR YES OF COURSE ID LIKE TO OWN ONE OF THOSE OMG and ofcourse the planner!!!! I reaaallly reaally want that planner cause it has all the details what a planner should have! Im really really into stationery products this would be a perf xmas gift and great starrter for my 2017!

    http://www.facebook.com/vmantan

    Like

  28. mayforeversamin says:

    I would realllyyyy want to win because the denim drawstring bag is to die for!!!!! SO SO NICE!!! Anddddd the VR !!!! Id really want to own one of those anddd ofc the planner!! Probably one of the planners id like to have because it really has all the stuff a planner needs to have!! So so perf for an OC person like me! And it has those supperr cute stickers!!!! Im such an organized person soo pleasseeee I would really love that planner! And ofc the other stuff as well!! Merry Christmas!!!!

    Like

  29. Jheka Matanguihan πŸ’‹ says:

    I just want to say that you are very inspiring. As a young lady you are able to live up one of your dreams and that’s what I adore most about you. I like your blogs, it really guide me on what to do during certain circumstances. I am not expecting to win since there are already people who sent cheesy messages to you but I guess a little hope won’t do any harm. 😊 To have that DYL Planner is one of my Christmas wishes and I hope, wish and pray that you will be my fairy godmother this season. I did follow all your accounts so I am desperately hoping to win. God bless and more power to you. Keep on dreaming! πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

    -Jheka Matanguihan (This is my Facebook name 😊)

    Like

  30. Jamemarie says:

    Hi Mitzi! I would really really reallllyyyy love to have these things because i seriously love them. Hahaha kidding aside, I love denim. And blue. And stringbags. And OMGGGGG! THE PLANNER IS JUST SO AMZOANQOAOAHABS!!!! WAAAAAA I WANT THEM BECAUSE I SIMPLY LOVE THOSE THINGS FOR IT MAKES ME HAPPY. 😍

    I know you have read a lot of comments that made you smile but I do hope that this comment touches your heart. ❀

    Again, hi mitzi! First of all, I would like to say that you are beautiful. Aside from having that amazing outfits and looks, you have that beautifuuuul heart that inspires the youth to become a better version of themselves. And having that kind of personality is rare. Most of the people nowadays, post and share because they want fame. I believe you are not like them πŸ™‚ Seriously, I would love to have a sister like you. Hope that you continue to be a blessing to others. ❀

    This comment isn’t just about the prize. (But i really wish i got that string bag and planner huhu) πŸ˜‚ I also want to express my gratitude here because I have known an amazing woman like you!!! I ain’t sugarcoating or what. This is reeeaaaallll. Hahaha. Because I believe that a special woman like you deserve to be called beautiful, amazing and inspiring because you are. ❀ I know that your 2017 will be a blast! I hope that God will continue to bless you. Iloveyou Mitzi!!! XOXO.

    (FB: facebook.com/ILYjhameofficial
    twitter: ILYjhame
    IG: caberryofc)

    Like

    • mitzijonelle says:

      Aww this is too sweet! I love you too! Make sure to like and share all the required things since the giveaway winners will be chosen randomly, I really hope you win! God bless you and I’m looking forward to getting to know you more!

      Like

  31. Dixie Rose Anito says:

    Facebook: [Dixie Rose Anito] https://www.facebook.com/dixierose.anito.9
    I see this yesterday which is Christmas, but ‘Im not able to comment because I am using free data. Hi ☺ Im a silent reader of yours. I love reading your blog bcs it shows how you enjoy your everyday life and activities; I am a highschool student with an honor. Im the top2 of the class and a vice president too. Being a student is so exhausting, what more if you want to keep your grades high and do your responsibilites as a Vpresident of the class. So I would like to win the Design Your Life Planner 2017 so that I have something that can help me organize my day just like how you show us your everyday life organized well. I am a fangirl and my Idols will have a concert here on 2017 so I am saving my money bcs as a student we cant earn money. I sell candies, snacks and quail eggs in school, just to buy my tablet. Since November, I am dreaming of having a DYL 2017 Planner but I cant have it bcs I dont have that money. But YOU gave us opportunity to win DYL 2017 Planner and Lee Cooper Denim so I don’t waste my time and like/follow it just to win. I follow your Blog/twitter/IG too! β™‘I am hoping that this will be the Christmas gift ang belated bday gift for me this december πŸ˜πŸ’˜πŸŽ Godbless you! And more blessings to come, since you are sharing it. Youre a great person, ate. I would like to write my day together with you writing your journey β™₯

    Like

  32. Irish Cardenas says:

    Yay the wait is almost over! Im super excited to see the winners! I hope I’ll be able to get something especially the VR glasses and string bag! Nag c-countdown talaga ako ate, I’m excited haha! Pls continue to be an inspiration to everyone! Merry Christmas, ate! God Bless πŸ’“

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Shayne Carrera says:

    Winning this giveaway would mean a lot to me. Here are a few reasons why I’m dying to win the planner πŸ™‚

    Maybe to some people it is just an ordinary notebook or journal but for me, it serves as my daily recorder on what to do. Without it, things wouldn’t be organized.

    As a student, it is an essential need in order for my requirements be organized.

    Even if my schedule is jam-packed 24/7, seeing it all down on paper makes me feel like I have discipline to handle things.Β 

    Possibly one of the best reasons to use a daily planner is, it helps take some stress away thinking that I might not fit everything into my schedule the way I wanted.Β 

    So with this, I pray and hope to have one because I believe that the planner would be an early ticket in making my 2017 organized.

    THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY ATEEEE. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! ❀

    Shayne Carrera / facebook.com/theScarrera

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Khaite Quiohilag says:

    I badly want to win this giveaway because it seems like it’s one of the very few ways I can own a Design Your Life planner. It has become extremely hard to find an available stock of DYL planner nowadays, I have been to six different malls and I’ve tried to order it online but to no avail. It’s really important for me to have that planner because it’s the only one I want, nothing else. I would like to have a great year and I would like to start it by winning the most beautiful planner I’ve ever seen. So please, please let me win this. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Geraldine estiller says:

    When I saw that you’ll have your giveaway, I was so excited to give it a try. I really want the dyl planner because I want to focus myself on planning and creating things on time next year. I wish that I will win.

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Pamela Galeno says:

    I really wanted to win (esp. The dyl planner yay!) Well ever since, i wanted to really try out blogging but low self-esteem always hinders me in doing so but you are my inspiration in blogging hihi. I am so happy looking at all your blog post lalo na yung pictures hihi sooooo amazing !!!!!!!!! So I’m praying to be one of the lucky winners hihi! Thank you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  37. Jhepoy Dizon says:

    omg aT mitzi sna manalo c aq n2 #1 fans nyo p0 acoe wla n p0 ky0nG h@h@n@p1n p sna mAnaLo aq huhuhihihii h3h3 jH0nKs lng p mor pwr g0D bless eii……………………………………………………………..

    Like

Leave a Reply

